Sonnet published with “The Penwood Review” – “The priceless key to youth is to forgive…”

Dear Readers,

I’m excited to inform you that the Penwood Review has agreed to publish my sonnet in their Fall 2011 issue. I’ve entitled it after its first line, “The priceless key to youth is to forgive.” If you’d like to read it in whole, you can order the issue here (be sure to specify that you are ordering the Fall 2011 issue). I consider it one of my best poems. Can’t wait to see it in print.

My goal of tripling my publications this year is now 6% complete. Statistics are great; I love keeping track of projects with numbers. 😀

Leave a comment

Filed under publications

Leave a Reply

